Local Conference Chair & Co-Chair

Julian Kang, Associate Professor of Construction Science

Joe Horlen, Department Head of Construction Science

Local Organizing Committee

Bob Segner, Professor & Associate Department Head of Construction Science

Ken Williamson, Associate Professor

Jose Solis, Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Coordinator of Construction Science

Boong Yeol Ryoo, Associate Professor

Zofia Rybkowski, Assistant Professor

Kunchee Choi, Assistant Professor

Liz Smith, Assistant to the Department Head of Construction Science

Phillip Rollfing, Director of Communications & Public Relations, College of Architecture

Kevin Gustavus, Business Administrator, College of Architecture

John Phillips, Software Applications Developer, College of Architecture

ASC Representatives

Lori Brown, President of ASC & Associate Professor of California State University at Chico

David Gunderson, 1st Vice President of ASC & Associate Professor at Washington State University

Tulio Sulbaran, Proceedings Editor, Professor at University of Southern Mississippi



If you have any questions about our conference, please contact Dr. Julian Kang at 

Diamond Sponsors

AGC Education and Research Foundation

Silver Sponsors